Başlangıç > Uncategorized > HONEY ()two more -5-pgs to go

HONEY ()two more -5-pgs to go


Honey bees in bear territory.

In the spring of 2004 a black bear wandered South from Northern Ontario to the Guelph area and Puslinch county. He destroyed 8 honey bee colonies approximately 3 km from our apiary. Shortly therafter, we had a hive torn apart. The bear continued South and was shot…
Click here to find out more Canada Honey & Beekeeping Associations:

Alberta Beekeepers Association: Alberta Beekeepers Association (Canada) has been serving the interests of hobby and commercial beekeepers since 1933.

British Columbia Beekeeping: Promoting and encouraging beekeeping since 1920.

Canadian Honey Council: Canadian Honey Council is the national association of beekeepers, honey producers, and honey packers. Canadian Honey Producers Association

Central Beekeepers Alliance: Established in 1963, as the Central New Brunswick Beekeepers Association. Members include both hobbyists and commercial beekeepers in communities across central and southwestern New Brunswick, Canada. Ontario Beekeepers Association (OBA) was established in 1881. It is one of the oldest established farm organizations in Ontario.

Types of Honey / Honey Production: Honey bees make honey from plant nectar. They evaporate much of the moisture and add enzymes that change the composition of the nectar to give honey its unique taste. When the moisture content of the honey is at about 17%, the bees store it in cells of the comb. They then seal the cells with a white beeswax capping.

When bees have access to large areas of one kind of flower, such as clover, basswood, goldenrod, or buckwheat, they produce honey with a flavor and color typical of that particular plant. Bees blend honey naturallly by combining the pollens from many different flowers. Honeys also are blended during packing to create a specific taste. Honey Categories:

Comb Honey: Direct from the hive honey-filled beeswax comb as stored naturally by the bees.

Liquid Honey: Prepared by cutting off the wax cappings and whirling the comb in a honey extractor, where centrifugal force moves the honey out of the cells.

Creamed Honey Made by blending one part finely granulated honey with nine parts liquid honey. The mixture is stored at about 57 degrees until it becomes firm.

Chunk Honey Comb honey in a jar with liquid honey poured around it.

Blog-Twitter-Facebook <jika279wofo>
cc: ADD Silifke <addsilifke>,
ADD Kusadasi <zerrinbagcivan>,
ADD Corlu <addcorlu>,
ADD Avusturya <buro>,
ADD Ingiltere <yonetim>,
ADD Genel Merkezi <addgenelmerkezi>,
Cdn Emb Simin <Simin.Taylaner>,
Zeynep.AkcakocaTatlisu
bcc: kamil sulutas <sulutas>,
Nezahat Sulutaş <nezahatsulutas>,
Felipe Pareja <felipe.a.pareja>,
Polat Kaya <tntr>,
Polat Kaya <tntr>,
Kamil KARTAL <allingus2001>,
Ismail Atasoy <shanatasoy>,
Ismail Aysun Efe <ozerdinc>,
Kanada Mehmet Bor <mehmetbor>,
Bizim Anadolu Sevim Onuralp <sonuralp>,
Virginia Aksan <virginia.aksan>,
Naile Başyiğit <nailebasyigit>,
"Halu Tunçsu, Gen. Sek. Mersin BB" <genelsekreterlik>,
“Mersin BBB” <info>,
"Neşet Tarhan, Mzt. Bel. Bşk." <nesettarhan>,
Bülent Fidan <bfidan>,
“BG” <ufukotesib33>,
Bozbey Faruk <farukbozbey>,
BŞ <bahtiyar.sensoy>,
Faik Burakgazi <fburakgazi>,
Burhanettin Kocamaz <burhanettin.kocamaz>,
nilufer cokmez <nilufercokmez>,
"M. Dogan Cuceloglu" <mdcucel>,
Canerhan Tipi <canerhant>,
NTV <canimdoktor>,
Cengiz Çandır <ccandar>,
Süleyman Cengiz <suleymancengiz>,
Ottawa U Telfer School of Management <bulletin>,
Ottawa Yavuz ve Zafer <zafer5245>,
Ottawa Hakan Egitman <egitman>,
Epoch Times The Ottawa <ottawa>,
cruiseshipcenters <ottawa>,
Azerbaijan Embassy of the Republic of <azerbaijan>,
TurkishEmbassy Ottawa <embassy.ottawa>,
Cdn Emb Simin <Simin.Taylaner>,
Cdn Embassy Aysel <aysel.isin>,
Cdn Ext Aff <amir.guindi>,
“Gouhar” <gshemdin>,
Richard Langworth <richard>,
“Richard Simpson” <rsimpson>,
“Barbara Langworth” <blangworth>,
Ozgur Cuce <ozgurcuce>,
Rod Haney <roderick.haney>,
Ernest & Colleen Henderson <enchender>,
Estelle Cyr <estelle.cyr>,
Abdullah Özdemir Mersin Tic Borsasi Bsk <cimbom416>,
Leyla Kizilirmak <leyla>,
Lutfiye Clarke-Nazliaka <lutfiyen>,
Kanada <montrealturk>,
"Faik Kanatlı, Prof. Dr." <faikkanatli>,
Ilyas Halil <ilyas.halil>,
Halil Kumbur <halilkumbur>,
Hikmet Ergün <hikmetergun40>,
Defne Bilir <defnebilir>,
"Yusuf Zeren, Prof. Dr." <yusuf.zeren>,
"Erol Manisalı Prof. Dr." <erolmanisa>,
Erdal Akalin <e.akalin016>,
Erdoğan Sermet <sekisermet>,
Erkan Ozaydin <erkanozaydin>,
Ali Ihsan Bilir <alibilirf>,
Sertac Berber <sertacberber33>,
Blog-Twitter-Facebook <jika279wofo>,
Ali Ortac <alakort>,
Arı 1” <ycelcengiz>,
Tuncer Yalçındağ <tunceryalcindag>,
vijay kawatra <kawatrav>,
Lindsey <lkkawatra>,
“Chris Maresch” <cmaresch2020>,
Reklamlar
Kategoriler:Uncategorized
  1. Henüz yorum yapılmamış.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Bir Cevap Yazın

Aşağıya bilgilerinizi girin veya oturum açmak için bir simgeye tıklayın:

WordPress.com Logosu

WordPress.com hesabınızı kullanarak yorum yapıyorsunuz. Log Out / Değiştir )

Twitter resmi

Twitter hesabınızı kullanarak yorum yapıyorsunuz. Log Out / Değiştir )

Facebook fotoğrafı

Facebook hesabınızı kullanarak yorum yapıyorsunuz. Log Out / Değiştir )

Google+ fotoğrafı

Google+ hesabınızı kullanarak yorum yapıyorsunuz. Log Out / Değiştir )

Connecting to %s

%d blogcu bunu beğendi: